Everyday Offerings of Love

Chronicle Books

Regular price $ 14.95

Everyday Offerings of Love

75 Ways to Say I Love You

BY LEA REDMOND ; ILLUSTRATED BY FLORA WAYCOTT

Open this unique book and find 75 offerings of love.

Shaped like an open hand, each spread holds a sweet sentiment and lovely words paired with a charming illustration. With a foil cover and colorful bellyband, this book is a true gift of the heart.

• Full of beautiful artwork and charm
• Features lighthearted messages
• Will resonate with couples, those seeking inspiration or anyone who wants a fresh way to express love

Fans of Everyday Offerings, Love Does, and Little Letters of Love will love this book.